Once you have a live session, how do you remove it from the marketplace while keeping the history of the session? I have created a duplicate mastermind of the single session mastermind with a recorded video. So both masterminds have the same name with OD for On Demand in the title of the recorded version. Now that the live session version of the Mastermind has been completed, I don't understand why it is still listed on the Marketplace. Can I set it to Draft and retain the history of the date and attendees?